Name Phone Email Area
Jesse Bradshaw
910.590.6310
shagdancers@hotmail.com
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Vickie Chambers
336.989.0156
vchambers9@yahoo.com
Winston Salem, NC
Fred Davis
252.728.4260
fdavisjr@ec.rr.com
Beaufort, NC
Craig & Heather Jennings
540.775.5342
shagnva@crosslink.net
hjennings@sentel.com
Northern & Central, VA
Archer & Pat Joyce
336.292.6342 h
336.708.1073 c
ajoyce@macraejoyce.com
Pjoyce1@triad.rr.com
Greensboro, NC
Gene & Nancy Pope
919.682.4266
gnpope@nc.rr.com
www.shaglessons.com
Durham, NC
Claude Robertson
843.412.3745
claude1330@hotmail.com
Charleston, SC
Les & Marsha Rose
336.312.3143
Rosemarsha@triad.rr.com
Greensboro,NC
Ashley & Tobitha Stewart
704.200.8666
704.202.9655
astewartshag@gmail.com
tstewartshag@gmail.com
www.carolinashaglessons.com
China Grove NC
Charlotte NC
Salisbury NC
Mooresville NC
A.C. & Cathy Williams
910.980.1767
aceshags@nc.rr.com
www.angelfire.com/oz/acandcathyshag/ind ex.html
Fayetteville NC