Board of Directors

Gene_Pope

Gene Pope, President

competitiveshaggers@gmail.com

Vickie Chambers, Vice President

chambersv47@yahoo.com

Pat Joyce,Vice President
pjoyce1@triad.rr.com

Robin Casey, Secretary
Robinmd61@yahoo.com

 

Merinda Swaim, Treasurer

Merinda1962@hotmail.com

 

Members At Large

Archer Joyce

ajoyce343@gmail.com

 

Dottie Stover Dean

dotwalker9@gmail.com

Jason Swaim

jswaimsr@gmail.com

Cameron Thigpen

caruso.c@hotmail.com

Marcus Thigpen

marcus@turfmatrix.com

Ashley Stewart


ashley.stewart@usi.com

 

Mark Casey
Curtiscasey22@gmail.com